Bob Morrison
Bob MorrisonExecutive Director
Ron McAnaugh
Ron McAnaughPresident
General Manager
Tampa Marriott Water St.
Jim Bartholomay
Jim BartholomayBoard Member
General Manager
Renaissance Tampa Int. Plaza Hotel
Joe Collier
Joe CollierBoard Member
Mainsail Lodging and Development
Brian Klein
Brian KleinBoard Member
General Manager
Le Meridien Tampa Bay
Scott Selvaggi
Scott SelvaggiVice President
General Manager
Sheraton Tampa East Brandon
Jeff Brinda
Jeff BrindaBoard Member
General Manager
Embassy Suites Tampa Airport/Westshore
Santiago Corrada
Santiago CorradaBoard Member
President & CEO
Visit Tampa Bay
Randy Kuiken
Randy KuikenBoard Member
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa Airport Westshore
Pat Ciaccio
Pat CiaccioSecretary / Treasurer
General Manager
Saddlebrook Resort
Greg Brooks
Greg BrooksBoard Member
General Manager
Residence Inn & Springhill Suites Clearwater Beach
Todd Kinney
Todd KinneyBoard Member
Regional Vice President of Operations
McKibbon Hospitality
Tina Smith
Tina SmithBoard Member
General Manager
Tampa Marriott Westshore

Allied Board Members

Bill Gieseking
Bill GiesekingBoard Member
Tampa Bay Sports Commission
Director of Marketing
Pepin Distributing
Gina Thiemann
Gina ThiemannBoard Member
Florida Destinations
Troy Manthey
Troy MantheyBoard Member
President & CEO
Yacht Starship
Ivy Peterson
Ivy PetersonBoard Member
Director of Sales
Toffee to Go


Ron Alicandro

Rene Bardel

Elaine Dittman-Myers

Jerry Kulig

George Hoch, CHA, CAM

Sterling Howard

Fred Matthews

Mary ScottĀ 

Jerry Soles